MapEvent map ICS CalendarICS RSSRSS ICS

Prague Bears - Event History 2020


Event categories


Hangover Lunch

AUG 9

Sunday, August 09, 2020 11:20 AM - 1:30 PM

Pivovar Lužiny, Archeologická 2256/1, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event

Flirt Party

AUG 8

Saturday, August 08, 2020 8:00 PM - Sunday, August 09, 2020 2:30 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party

Bear Afternoon with Sunbathing and Swimming

AUG 8

Saturday, August 08, 2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Meadow under the Branický most, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip

BIGGER - Men Only Clubbing vol. 10

AUG 7

Friday, August 07, 2020 6:00 PM - Saturday, August 08, 2020 4:00 AM

Klub Kotelna, Služeb 3a, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Party

PROGRAM CHANGE: HIV stigmatization and LGBT+ community

AUG 7

Friday, August 07, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Klub Kotelna, Služeb 3a, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event

Bear Chillout - Beer & Barbecue

AUG 7

Friday, August 07, 2020 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Klub Kotelna, Služeb 3a, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event

Sauna Party 4 Men

AUG 6

Thursday, August 06, 2020 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sauna Babylonia, Martinská 6, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming

Shaggy Beer

AUG 6

Thursday, August 06, 2020 7:00 PM - Friday, August 07, 2020 1:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event

Discussion How to become a bear

AUG 6

Thursday, August 06, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Divadlo Život 90, Karoliny Světlé 18, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event

Lying on the beach with bears 8/2020

AUG 6

Thursday, August 06, 2020 11:45 AM - 4:00 PM

Masarykovo nádraží, Hybernská 18, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming

Bear Lazy Afternoon - Wednesday

AUG 5

Wednesday, August 05, 2020 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Střelecký ostrov, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event

International Prague Bear Summer - August 2020

AUG 5

Wednesday, August 05, 2020 3:55 PM - Sunday, August 09, 2020 1:30 PM

Prague, Czech Republic

Category: International Event

Lying on the beach with bears 8 I./2020

AUG 1

Saturday, August 01, 2020 10:45 AM - 4:00 PM

Masarykovo nádraží, Hybernská 18, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming

Bear Family Circle

JUL 29

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Bear Family Circle

JUL 22

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Bear Family Circle

JUL 15

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Bear Family Circle

JUL 8

Wednesday, July 08, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Bear Family Circle

JUL 1

Wednesday, July 01, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Meet & Greet Prague Bears

JUN 27

Saturday, June 27, 2020 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Woof Berlin, Fuggerstrasse 37, Berlin, Germany

Category: Meeting, Bear Event

Naked Swimming At Teufelssee With Bears

JUN 27

Saturday, June 27, 2020 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Teufelssee, Berlin, Germany

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming

Meet & Greet PragueBears

JUN 26

Friday, June 26, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bärenhöhle, Schönhauser Allee 90, Berlin, Germany

Category: Meeting, Bear Event

Naked Sunbathing at Hasenheide

JUN 26

Friday, June 26, 2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Volkspark Hasenheide, Berlin, Germany

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming

Bear Weekend - Berlin 2020

JUN 26

Friday, June 26, 2020 6:00 AM - Sunday, June 28, 2020 9:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

Category: Bear Weekend

Bear Family Circle

JUN 24

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Bear Family Circle

JUN 17

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Bear Family Circle

JUN 10

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

BIGGER - Freeek (Brno, CZ)

JUN 6

Saturday, June 06, 2020 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Freeek Club, Špitálka 33, Brno, Czechia

Category: Party

On Tour: Brno Bear Summer Weekend

JUN 5

Friday, June 05, 2020 4:30 PM - Sunday, June 07, 2020 6:00 PM

Brno, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend

Bear Family Circle

JUN 3

Wednesday, June 03, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Bear Family Circle

MAY 27

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Bear Weekend - Spring Cottage 2020

MAY 20

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 4:00 PM - Sunday, May 24, 2020 2:00 PM

Horní Malá Úpa, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend

Short trip with roasting sausages on a fire

MAY 17

Sunday, May 17, 2020 11:50 AM - 4:30 PM

Stodůlky, Prague, Czechia

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip

Mr Bear Czechia 2020 e-Audience

MAR 17

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 8:30 PM - Monday, March 30, 2020 10:00 PM

Category: Meeting, Bear Event

Bear Family Circle

MAR 11

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

BIGGER - Men Only Clubbing vol. 9 / Mr Bear Czechia 2020

MAR 9

Monday, March 09, 2020 6:00 PM - Tuesday, March 10, 2020 4:00 AM

Klub Kotelna, Služeb 3a, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Party

Bear Family Circle

MAR 4

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Small Flirt Party 2/2020

FEB 28

Friday, February 28, 2020 8:00 PM - Saturday, February 29, 2020 1:30 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party

Bear Family Circle

FEB 19

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

On Tour: Bear Weekend Budapest 2020

FEB 13

Thursday, February 13, 2020 12:30 PM - Sunday, February 16, 2020 8:00 PM

Budapest, Hungary

Category: Bear Weekend

Bear Family Circle

FEB 12

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Bear Family Circle

FEB 5

Wednesday, February 05, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Lidice 2020

FEB 1

Saturday, February 01, 2020 9:45 AM - 4:00 PM

Lidice, Czechia

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip

Bear Family Circle

JAN 29

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Bear Family Circle

JAN 22

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Bear Family Circle

JAN 15

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

New year's broiling of sausages

JAN 11

Saturday, January 11, 2020 8:25 AM - 6:00 PM

Rozhledna Děd, Beroun, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip

Bear Family Circle

JAN 8

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Bear Family Circle

JAN 1

Wednesday, January 01, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


RSSRSS ICSICS ↑ Top