MapEvent map ICS CalendarICS RSSRSS NewsletterNewsletter ICS

Prague Bears - Event Calendar 2018


Tip: When and why you need to register for an event?


After work

MAY 23

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic



After work

MAY 30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


After work

JUN 6

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Prague Bears go to Bear Weekend Pilsen 2018

JUN 8

Friday, June 08, 2018 4:00 PM - Sunday, June 10, 2018 6:00 PM

Plzeň, Czech Republic


After work

JUN 13

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Bigger - Men Only Clubbing vol. 3

JUN 15

Friday, June 15, 2018 7:00 PM - Saturday, June 16, 2018 4:00 AM

Klub Kotelna, Služeb 3a, Prague, Czech Republic


Lying on the beach with bears 6/2018

JUN 16

Saturday, June 16, 2018 11:15 AM - 5:00 PM

Počernický rybník, Prague, Czech Republic


After work

JUN 20

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Prague Bears go to Bear Summer Berlin 2018

JUN 21

Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:00 AM - Sunday, June 24, 2018 9:00 PM

Berlin, Germany


Shaggy Sauna 4 Men

JUN 22

Friday, June 22, 2018 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Sauna Babylonia, Martinská 6, Prague, Czech Republic


After work

JUN 27

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Bear Weekend - July 2018

JUL 4

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 3:00 PM - Sunday, July 08, 2018 7:00 PM

Czech Republic



Bigger - Men Only Clubbing vol. 4

JUL 20

Friday, July 20, 2018 7:00 PM - Saturday, July 21, 2018 4:00 AM

Klub Kotelna, Služeb 3a, Prague, Czech Republic


Prague Bear Summer 2018

AUG 8

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 3:50 PM - Sunday, August 12, 2018 3:00 PM

Prague, Czech Republic


Bear Lazy Afternoon - Wednesday

AUG 8

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Střelecký ostrov, Prague, Czech Republic


Bear Lazy Afternoon - Thursday

AUG 9

Thursday, August 09, 2018 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Střelecký ostrov, Prague, Czech Republic


Bear Zone

AUG 9

Thursday, August 09, 2018 9:00 PM - Friday, August 10, 2018 1:00 AM

Club Garage Club, Balbínova 3, Prague, Czech Republic


Tour of Prague for Bears 2018

AUG 10

Friday, August 10, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

U Zvonařky 9, Prague, Czech Republic


Bear Lazy Afternoon - Friday

AUG 10

Friday, August 10, 2018 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Střelecký ostrov, Prague, Czech Republic


Foam Sauna Party 4 Men

AUG 10

Friday, August 10, 2018 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Sauna Babylonia, Martinská 6, Prague, Czech Republic


Shaggy Beer

AUG 10

Friday, August 10, 2018 8:00 PM - Saturday, August 11, 2018 2:30 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Bears at Prague Pride Parade 2018

AUG 11

Saturday, August 11, 2018 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Václavské náměstí, Prague, Czech Republic


Bear Lazy Afternoon - Saturday

AUG 11

Saturday, August 11, 2018 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Letná, Prague, Czech Republic


Bigger - Men Only Clubbing vol. 5

AUG 11

Saturday, August 11, 2018 6:00 PM - Sunday, August 12, 2018 4:30 AM

Klub Kotelna, Služeb 3a, Prague, Czech Republic


Lunch at Jihomestsky brewery

AUG 12

Sunday, August 12, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Jihoměstský pivovar, Podjavorinská 1602/11, Praha - Chodov


Prague Bears go to Bear Weekend Trójmiasto 2018

AUG 16

Thursday, August 16, 2018 12:00 PM - Sunday, August 19, 2018 10:00 PM

Gdańsk, Poland


Bear Sitges Week 2018 with Prague Bears

AUG 31

Friday, August 31, 2018 6:00 AM - Wednesday, September 12, 2018 9:00 PM

Bear Village, Sitges, Spain


A hike to Parc del Garraf with Prague Bears

SEP 5

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Renfe Sitges, Plaça d'Eduard Maristany, Sitges, Spain


Prague Bears go to Wybory Mr. Bear Poland 2019

OCT 18

Thursday, October 18, 2018 11:00 PM - Sunday, October 21, 2018 9:00 PM

Poznań, Poland


History



RSSRSS ICSICS ↑ Top