MapEvent map ICS CalendarICS RSSRSS ICS

Prague Bears - Event Calendar 2019


Kategorie akcí

Tip: When and why you need to register for an event?



Prague Spring Weekend 2019

MAR 22

Friday, March 22, 2019 6:00 PM - Sunday, March 24, 2019 1:00 PM

Prague, Czech Republic

Category: International Event


Bigger - Men Only Clubbing vol. 7

MAR 23

Saturday, March 23, 2019 8:00 PM - Sunday, March 24, 2019 4:00 AM

Klub Kotelna, Služeb 3a, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Meeting After Work

MAR 27

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Meeting After Work

APR 3

Wednesday, April 03, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Meeting After Work

APR 10

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Weekend: Sächsische Schweiz with Leipzig Bären

APR 12

Friday, April 12, 2019 4:15 PM - Sunday, April 14, 2019 8:00 PM

Sächsische Schweiz, Germany

Category: Bear Weekend


Ausflug sächsische Schweiz

APR 12

Friday, April 12, 2019 4:15 PM - Sunday, April 14, 2019 8:00 PM

Sächsische Schweiz, Germany

Category: International Event


BearSawa 2019 & Mr. Chaser Poland 2019

APR 12

Friday, April 12, 2019 7:00 PM - Sunday, April 14, 2019 7:00 PM

Warszawa, Poland

Category: International Event


Meeting After Work

APR 17

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Weekend - Spring 2019 - Moravský Kras

APR 19

Friday, April 19, 2019 5:35 AM - Monday, April 22, 2019 7:00 PM

Křtiny, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


Meeting After Work

APR 24

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Beltane night warm-up 2019

APR 30

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 6:00 PM - Wednesday, May 01, 2019 3:00 AM

Pobřežní cesta, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Meeting After Work

MAY 1

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Meeting After Work

MAY 8

Wednesday, May 08, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Meeting After Work

MAY 15

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Meeting After Work

MAY 22

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Meeting After Work

MAY 29

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Meeting After Work

JUN 5

Wednesday, June 05, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Meeting After Work

JUN 12

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Meeting After Work

JUN 19

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Skowronki 2019 - XI Bear & V Fetish Camp

JUN 20

Thursday, June 20, 2019 12:00 AM - Sunday, June 23, 2019 11:55 PM

Resort Yasou, Skowronki, Poland

Category: International Event


On Tour: Bear Summer Berlin 2019

JUN 21

Friday, June 21, 2019 6:00 AM - Sunday, June 23, 2019 9:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

Category: Bear Weekend


Bear Summer Berlin 2019

JUN 21

Friday, June 21, 2019 6:00 PM - Sunday, June 23, 2019 9:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

Category: International Event


Naked swimming at Teufelssee with bears

JUN 22

Saturday, June 22, 2019 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Teufelssee, Berlin, Germany

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Meeting After Work

JUN 26

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Camp 2019

JUL 5

Friday, July 05, 2019 12:00 PM - Monday, July 08, 2019 11:55 PM

Dunez Men Only Resort, Drunen, The Netherlands

Category: International Event


Prague Bear Summer - August 2019

AUG 7

Wednesday, August 07, 2019 3:55 PM - Sunday, August 11, 2019 1:30 PM

Prague, Czech Republic

Category: International Event


Bear Lazy Afternoon - Wednesday

AUG 7

Wednesday, August 07, 2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Střelecký ostrov, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Lying on the beach with bears 8/2019

AUG 8

Thursday, August 08, 2019 11:45 AM - 6:00 PM

Počernický rybník, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Shaggy Beer

AUG 8

Thursday, August 08, 2019 7:00 PM - Friday, August 09, 2019 12:10 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Prague From Outdoor Perspective

AUG 9

Friday, August 09, 2019 9:35 AM - 3:00 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Foam Sauna Party 4 Men

AUG 9

Friday, August 09, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sauna Babylonia, Martinská 6, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Flirt Party

AUG 9

Friday, August 09, 2019 8:00 PM - Saturday, August 10, 2019 2:30 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bears at Prague Pride Parade 2019

AUG 10

Saturday, August 10, 2019 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Václavské náměstí, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bigger Community Warm-Up

AUG 10

Saturday, August 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Klub Kotelna, Služeb 3a, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bigger - Men Only Clubbing vol. 8

AUG 10

Saturday, August 10, 2019 9:00 PM - Sunday, August 11, 2019 4:00 AM

Klub Kotelna, Služeb 3a, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Lunch at Brewery Lužiny

AUG 11

Sunday, August 11, 2019 11:20 AM - 1:30 PM

Pivovar Lužiny, Archeologická 2256/1, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


On Tour: AmBear Weekend Trójmiasto 2019

AUG 12

Monday, August 12, 2019 5:30 AM - Sunday, August 18, 2019 10:00 PM

Gdańsk, Poland

Category: Bear Weekend


AmBear Weekend Trójmiasto 2019

AUG 15

Thursday, August 15, 2019 5:30 AM - Sunday, August 18, 2019 3:00 PM

Gdańsk, Poland

Category: International Event


Sitges Bear Week 2019 with Prague Bears

AUG 29

Thursday, August 29, 2019 9:00 AM - Tuesday, September 10, 2019 6:00 PM

Bear Village, Sitges, Spain

Category: Bear Weekend


Bears Sitges Week 2019

SEP 1

Sunday, September 01, 2019 12:00 AM - Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11:59 PM

Sitges, Spain

Category: International Event


Hike to Parc del Garraf with Prague Bears

SEP 2

Monday, September 02, 2019 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Renfe Sitges, Plaça d'Eduard Maristany, Sitges, Spain

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Walk to Playa del Muerto with Prague Bears

SEP 4

Wednesday, September 04, 2019 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Bear Village, Passeig de la Ribera, Sitges, Spain

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


History



RSSRSS ICSICS ↑ Top