MapEvent map ICS CalendarICS RSSRSS ICS

Prague Bears - Event Calendar 2019


Event categories

Tip: When and why you need to register for an event?



Bear Family Circle

NOV 27

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

DEC 4

Wednesday, December 04, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

DEC 11

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

DEC 18

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

DEC 25

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


New year's broiling of sausages

JAN 11

Saturday, January 11, 2020 8:25 AM - 6:00 PM

Rozhledna Děd, Beroun, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


On Tour: Bear Weekend Budapest 2020

FEB 13

Thursday, February 13, 2020 8:00 AM - Sunday, February 16, 2020 9:00 PM

Budapest, Hungary

Category: Bear Weekend


Bear Weekend Budapest 2020

FEB 13

Thursday, February 13, 2020 8:00 AM - Sunday, February 16, 2020 9:00 PM

Budapest, Hungary

Category: International Event


Bear Weekend - Spring Hoferka 2020

MAY 20

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 4:00 PM - Sunday, May 24, 2020 2:00 PM

Horní Malá Úpa 86, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


On Tour: Bear Summer Berlin 2020

JUN 25

Thursday, June 25, 2020 6:00 AM - Sunday, June 28, 2020 9:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

Category: Bear Weekend


Bear Summer Berlin 2020

JUN 25

Thursday, June 25, 2020 6:00 AM - Sunday, June 28, 2020 9:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

Category: International Event


International Prague Bear Summer - August 2020

AUG 5

Wednesday, August 05, 2020 3:55 PM - Sunday, August 09, 2020 1:30 PM

Prague, Czech Republic

Category: International Event


On Tour: Bear Sitges Week 2020

SEP 3

Thursday, September 03, 2020 6:00 AM - Tuesday, September 15, 2020 9:00 PM

Bear Village, Sitges, Spain

Category: Bear Weekend


Bear Sitges Week 2020

SEP 4

Friday, September 04, 2020 8:00 PM - Sunday, September 13, 2020 11:00 PM

Bear Village, Sitges, Spain

Category: International Event


Leipzig Bear Party Weekend 2020

OCT 9

Friday, October 09, 2020 1:00 PM - Sunday, October 11, 2020 4:00 PM

Leipzig, Germany

Category: International Event



RSSRSS ICSICS ↑ Top