MapEvent map ICS CalendarICS RSSRSS ICS

Prague Bears - Event Calendar 2020


Event categories

Tip: When and why you need to register for an event?



Bear Family Circle

APR 15

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Bear Family Circle

APR 22

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

On Tour: BearSawa 2020

APR 23

Thursday, April 23, 2020 8:00 AM - Sunday, April 26, 2020 9:00 PM

Warszawa, Poland

Category: Bear Weekend

Bear Family Circle

APR 29

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Bigger Fiesta vol. 4

MAY 2

Saturday, May 02, 2020 8:00 PM - Sunday, May 03, 2020 4:00 AM

Klub Bar Fiesta, Smetanovo náměstí 1180/7, Ostrava, Czech Republic

Category: Party

Bear Family Circle

MAY 6

Wednesday, May 06, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Bear Family Circle

MAY 13

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Bear Weekend - Spring Hoferka 2020

MAY 20

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 4:00 PM - Sunday, May 24, 2020 2:00 PM

Horní Malá Úpa, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend

Bear Family Circle

MAY 20

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Bear Family Circle

MAY 27

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Bear Family Circle

JUN 3

Wednesday, June 03, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

BIGGER - Freeek (Brno, CZ)

JUN 6

Saturday, June 06, 2020 7:00 PM - Sunday, June 07, 2020 2:00 AM

Freeek Club, Špitálka 33, Brno, Czechia

Category: Party

Bear Family Circle

JUN 10

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Bear Family Circle

JUN 17

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Bear Family Circle

JUN 24

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

On Tour: Bear Summer Berlin 2020

JUN 25

Thursday, June 25, 2020 6:00 AM - Sunday, June 28, 2020 9:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

Category: Bear Weekend

Bear Summer Berlin 2020

JUN 25

Thursday, June 25, 2020 6:00 AM - Sunday, June 28, 2020 9:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

Category: International Event

Naked Swimming At Teufelssee With Bears

JUN 27

Saturday, June 27, 2020 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Teufelssee, Berlin, Germany

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming

Bear Family Circle

JUL 1

Wednesday, July 01, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

Bear Family Circle

JUL 8

Wednesday, July 08, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting

International Prague Bear Summer - August 2020

AUG 5

Wednesday, August 05, 2020 3:55 PM - Sunday, August 09, 2020 1:30 PM

Prague, Czech Republic

Category: International Event

Foam Sauna Party 4 Men

AUG 7

Friday, August 07, 2020 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sauna Babylonia, Martinská 6, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming

BIGGER - Men Only Clubbing vol. 10

AUG 8

Saturday, August 08, 2020 6:00 PM - Sunday, August 09, 2020 4:00 AM

Klub Kotelna, Služeb 3a, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Party

On Tour: Bear Sitges Week 2020

SEP 3

Thursday, September 03, 2020 6:00 AM - Tuesday, September 15, 2020 9:00 PM

Bear Village, Sitges, Spain

Category: Bear Weekend

Bear Sitges Week 2020

SEP 4

Friday, September 04, 2020 8:00 PM - Sunday, September 13, 2020 11:00 PM

Bear Village, Sitges, Spain

Category: International Event

Walk To Playa Del Muerto With Bears

SEP 8

Tuesday, September 08, 2020 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Bear Village, Passeig de la Ribera, Sitges, Spain

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip

Hike Sitges - Parc del Garraf With Bears

SEP 10

Thursday, September 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Renfe Sitges, Plaça d'Eduard Maristany, Sitges, Spain

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip

Reunion with Norway Bears

SEP 18

Friday, September 18, 2020 6:00 PM - Sunday, September 20, 2020 11:00 PM

Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend

Dinner With Norway Bears

SEP 18

Friday, September 18, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event

Foam Sauna Party With Norway Bears

SEP 18

Friday, September 18, 2020 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sauna Babylonia, Martinská 6, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming

Bigger - Men Only Clubbing vol. 11

SEP 19

Saturday, September 19, 2020 6:00 PM - Sunday, September 20, 2020 4:00 AM

Klub Kotelna, Služeb 3a, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Party

On Tour: Leipzig Bear Party Weekend 2020

OCT 9

Friday, October 09, 2020 9:00 AM - Sunday, October 11, 2020 6:00 PM

Leipzig, Germany

Category: Bear Weekend


RSSRSS ICSICS ↑ Top