MapEvent map ICS CalendarICS RSSRSS NewsletterNewsletter ICS

Prague Bears - Event History 2018



Trip - Radobýl u Litoměřic a Píšťanské jezero

MAY 20

Sunday, May 20, 2018 10:55 AM - 8:00 PM

Nádraží Litoměřice - město, Litoměřice, Czech Republic


Lying on the beach with bears 5/2018

MAY 19

Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Počernický rybník, Prague, Czech Republic


Bigger - Men Only Clubbing vol. 2

MAY 18

Friday, May 18, 2018 7:00 PM - Saturday, May 19, 2018 4:00 AM

Klub Kotelna, Služeb 3a, Prague, Czech Republic


After work

MAY 16

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


After work

MAY 9

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


After work

MAY 2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Beltane night warm-up 2018

APR 27

Friday, April 27, 2018 6:00 PM - Saturday, April 28, 2018 1:00 AM

Pobřežní cesta, Prague, Czech Republic


Bear Weekend - Spring 2018 - Moravský Kras

APR 27

Friday, April 27, 2018 3:00 PM - Tuesday, May 01, 2018 7:00 PM

Křtiny, Czech Republic


After work

APR 25

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Lying on the beach with bears 4/2018

APR 21

Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:15 AM - 6:30 PM

Počernický rybník, Prague, Czech Republic


Bigger - Men Only Clubbing vol. 1

APR 20

Friday, April 20, 2018 7:00 PM - Saturday, April 21, 2018 4:00 AM

Klub Kotelna, Služeb 3a, Prague, Czech Republic


After work

APR 18

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Trip - In the footsteps of "Chalupáři" and Mining Museum

APR 14

Saturday, April 14, 2018 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Autobusové nádraží, Na Knížecí, Praha, Czech Republic


Shaggy Sauna 4 Men

APR 13

Friday, April 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Sauna Babylonia, Martinská 6, Prague, Czech Republic


After work

APR 11

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


After work

APR 4

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Green Shaggy Beer

MAR 29

Thursday, March 29, 2018 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Shaggy Beer

MAR 23

Friday, March 23, 2018 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Bear trip to windmill Příčovy

MAR 18

Sunday, March 18, 2018 7:20 AM - 7:30 PM

Autobusový terminál, Praha - Smíchov, Czech Republic


Bear Dance Party vol. 3 (Pop-House, House, Trance)

MAR 16

Friday, March 16, 2018 10:00 PM - Saturday, March 17, 2018 2:30 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Shaggy Beer

MAR 16

Friday, March 16, 2018 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Shaggy Beer

MAR 9

Friday, March 09, 2018 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Chatting Thursday at Atelier

MAR 8

Thursday, March 08, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Atelier Hostivař, Prague, Czech Republic


Shaggy Beer

MAR 2

Friday, March 02, 2018 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Bear Weekend Ostrava 2018

MAR 2

Friday, March 02, 2018 6:00 PM - Sunday, March 04, 2018 2:00 PM

Ostrava, Czech Republic


Shaggy Beer

FEB 23

Friday, February 23, 2018 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Bear Dance Party vol. 2 (Disco 90')

FEB 16

Friday, February 16, 2018 10:00 PM - Saturday, February 17, 2018 2:30 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Shaggy Sauna 4 Men

FEB 16

Friday, February 16, 2018 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Sauna Babylonia, Martinská 6, Prague, Czech Republic


Shaggy Beer

FEB 9

Friday, February 09, 2018 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Shaggy Beer

FEB 2

Friday, February 02, 2018 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Prague Bears are going to Bear & Butch Party Pitbull Vienna

FEB 2

Friday, February 02, 2018 4:05 PM - Saturday, February 03, 2018 11:00 AM

Titanic Vienna, Theobaldgasse 11, 1060 Wien, Austria


Shaggy Beer

JAN 26

Friday, January 26, 2018 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Bear Dance Party vol. 1

JAN 19

Friday, January 19, 2018 10:00 PM - Saturday, January 20, 2018 2:30 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Shaggy Beer

JAN 19

Friday, January 19, 2018 7:00 PM - Saturday, January 20, 2018 1:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


Shaggy Beer

JAN 12

Friday, January 12, 2018 7:00 PM - Saturday, January 13, 2018 1:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


New year's broiling sausages with trip to countryside

JAN 6

Saturday, January 06, 2018 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Smíchovské nádraží, Nadražní ulice, Prague, Czech Republic


Shaggy Beer

JAN 5

Friday, January 05, 2018 7:00 PM - Saturday, January 06, 2018 1:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic


History



RSSRSS ICSICS ↑ Top