MapEvent map ICS CalendarICS RSSRSS ICS

Prague Bears - Event History 2019


Kategorie akcí


Foam Sauna Party 4 Men

MAR 22

Friday, March 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sauna Babylonia, Martinská 6, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Meeting After Work

MAR 20

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Meeting After Work

MAR 13

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Trip: Short walk along Cukrák TV tower

MAR 9

Saturday, March 09, 2019 9:35 AM - 4:00 PM

Cukrák, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Meeting After Work

MAR 6

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Meeting After Work

FEB 27

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Small Flirt Party

FEB 23

Saturday, February 23, 2019 8:00 PM - Sunday, February 24, 2019 1:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Afternoon Soirée

FEB 23

Saturday, February 23, 2019 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Meeting After Work

FEB 20

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Trip - Panenský Týnec and Menhirs

FEB 16

Saturday, February 16, 2019 7:45 AM - 7:00 PM

Panenský Týnec, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Meeting After Work

FEB 13

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Meeting After Work

FEB 6

Wednesday, February 06, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Meet & Greet for Newbies

FEB 5

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

OC Nový Smíchov, Plzeňská 8, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


On Tour: Valemiśki Wrocław 2019

FEB 1

Friday, February 01, 2019 1:00 PM - Sunday, February 03, 2019 8:00 PM

Wrocław, Poland

Category: Bear Weekend


Meeting After Work

JAN 30

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Meeting After Work

JAN 23

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Spontaneous short walk with ORGA team

JAN 20

Sunday, January 20, 2019 9:45 AM - 3:00 PM

Prokopské údolí, Beroun, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Meeting After Work

JAN 16

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Meeting After Work

JAN 9

Wednesday, January 09, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


New year's broiling of sausages

JAN 5

Saturday, January 05, 2019 8:25 AM - 6:00 PM

Rozhledna Děd, Beroun, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Meeting After Work

JAN 2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


History



RSSRSS ICSICS ↑ Top