MapEvent map ICS CalendarICS RSSRSS ICS

Prague Bears - Event History 2013


Event categories


Bear party at Strelec Club

DEC 28

Saturday, December 28, 2013 7:00 PM - Sunday, December 29, 2013 3:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Party


New Year's Eve Studnice 2013

DEC 27

Friday, December 27, 2013 7:00 PM - Wednesday, January 01, 2014 3:00 PM

Restaurace U Petra, Studnice 107, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


Under the Christmast tree with Queerpoint.sk

DEC 14

Saturday, December 14, 2013 3:00 PM - Sunday, December 15, 2013 3:00 AM

Hlavné námestie, Bratislava, Slovakia

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Pre-Christmas atmosphere in Dresden

DEC 14

Saturday, December 14, 2013 6:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Dresden, Germany

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Bear party at Strelec Club

NOV 30

Saturday, November 30, 2013 8:00 PM - Sunday, December 01, 2013 3:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Weekend at a cottage in Janovičky

NOV 21

Thursday, November 21, 2013 7:00 PM - Sunday, November 24, 2013 5:00 PM

Janovičky u Broumova, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


Afternoon soirée 7

NOV 17

Sunday, November 17, 2013 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


A trip to Tábor and surroundings

NOV 10

Sunday, November 10, 2013 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Bear party at Strelec Club

OCT 26

Saturday, October 26, 2013 8:00 PM - Sunday, October 27, 2013 3:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Residential weekend in the wine cellar

OCT 12

Saturday, October 12, 2013 5:15 AM - Sunday, October 13, 2013 8:00 PM

Sklípek Zdeněk, Šardice (vedle čísla 405), Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


Bear party at Strelec Club

SEP 28

Saturday, September 28, 2013 8:00 PM - Sunday, September 29, 2013 3:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Prague Bears - Dúhový Pride Bratislava 2013

SEP 22

Sunday, September 22, 2013 5:15 AM - Monday, September 23, 2013 10:15 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Pride Event


Afternoon soirée 6

SEP 15

Sunday, September 15, 2013 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Tiské stěny and Děčínský Sněžník

SEP 7

Saturday, September 07, 2013 8:05 AM - 9:00 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Bear party at Strelec Club

AUG 31

Saturday, August 31, 2013 8:00 PM - Sunday, September 01, 2013 3:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Museum of stove in Ostrá

AUG 24

Saturday, August 24, 2013 9:40 AM - 6:40 PM

Masarykovo nádraží, Hybernská 18, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Proud Free Bear Hugs

AUG 18

Sunday, August 18, 2013 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Piazzeta Národního divadla, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Prague Pride 2013 - Leathers.CZ & Prague Bears

AUG 17

Saturday, August 17, 2013 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Na Příkopě, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Pride Event


With Prague Bears to Brno Bears

AUG 9

Friday, August 09, 2013 7:00 PM - Saturday, August 10, 2013 3:00 AM

Dave's Club, Hybešova 8, Brno, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bear & Butch Dance Night

AUG 2

Friday, August 02, 2013 9:00 PM - Saturday, August 03, 2013 2:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


BRLO:CH #14

AUG 2

Friday, August 02, 2013 7:00 PM - Saturday, August 03, 2013 2:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Bear party at Strelec Club

JUL 27

Saturday, July 27, 2013 8:00 PM - Sunday, July 28, 2013 3:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Party


With Prague Bears to Brno Bears

JUL 26

Friday, July 26, 2013 7:00 PM - Saturday, July 27, 2013 3:00 AM

Restaurace Áčko, Brno, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


BBQ with Galibi

JUL 24

Wednesday, July 24, 2013 7:00 PM - 11:50 PM

Grill centrum Strahov (vedle bloku 11 za trafostanicí), Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Kutná Hora: History, bobsleigh and Aquapark

JUL 21

Sunday, July 21, 2013 7:40 AM - 7:00 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


BRLO:CH #13

JUL 19

Friday, July 19, 2013 7:00 PM - Saturday, July 20, 2013 2:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Studnice 2013 - Bear residential weekend

JUL 3

Wednesday, July 03, 2013 5:00 PM - Sunday, July 07, 2013 3:00 PM

Penzion U Petra, Studnice u Náchoda, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


BRLO:CH #12

JUN 21

Friday, June 21, 2013 7:00 PM - Saturday, June 22, 2013 2:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


A trip "Along the river Sázava"

JUN 9

Sunday, June 09, 2013 9:05 AM - 9:00 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


BRLO:CH #11

JUN 7

Friday, June 07, 2013 7:00 PM - Saturday, June 08, 2013 2:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Afternoon soirée 5

JUN 2

Sunday, June 02, 2013 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


BRLO:CH #10

MAY 24

Friday, May 24, 2013 7:00 PM - Saturday, May 25, 2013 1:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


BRLO:CH #9

MAY 10

Friday, May 10, 2013 7:00 PM - Saturday, May 11, 2013 2:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


With Prague Bears to Brno Bears

MAY 3

Friday, May 03, 2013 3:15 PM - Saturday, May 04, 2013 3:15 AM

Restaurace Áčko, Pekařská 80, Brno, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


A trip to the hill Bořeň

MAY 1

Wednesday, May 01, 2013 7:10 AM - 6:30 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Beltane night with Galibi

APR 30

Tuesday, April 30, 2013 5:00 PM - Wednesday, May 01, 2013 12:00 AM

Pobřežní cesta, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


BRLO:CH #8

APR 26

Friday, April 26, 2013 7:00 PM - Saturday, April 27, 2013 3:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


At the Big Prague Spring Critical Mass Bike Ride

APR 20

Saturday, April 20, 2013 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Pálava 2013 with "Pěšky etc."

APR 13

Saturday, April 13, 2013 5:20 AM - 8:30 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


BRLO:CH #7

APR 12

Friday, April 12, 2013 7:00 PM - Saturday, April 13, 2013 3:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


BRLO:CH #6

MAR 29

Friday, March 29, 2013 7:00 PM - Saturday, March 30, 2013 3:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Afternoon soirée 4

MAR 24

Sunday, March 24, 2013 3:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Brewery in the valley of Polepka

MAR 16

Saturday, March 16, 2013 7:55 AM - 7:15 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


BRLO:CH #5

MAR 15

Friday, March 15, 2013 7:00 PM - Saturday, March 16, 2013 3:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Pig abattoir in an agricultural muzeum

MAR 9

Saturday, March 09, 2013 10:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Národní zemědělské muzeum, Kostelní 44, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


BRLO:CH #4

MAR 1

Friday, March 01, 2013 7:00 PM - Saturday, March 02, 2013 3:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


BRLO:CH #3

FEB 15

Friday, February 15, 2013 7:00 PM - Saturday, February 16, 2013 3:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


BRLO:CH #2

FEB 1

Friday, February 01, 2013 7:00 PM - Saturday, February 02, 2013 3:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Afternoon soirée 3

JAN 27

Sunday, January 27, 2013 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Open day of V.A subway tunnels in construction

JAN 19

Saturday, January 19, 2013 12:15 PM - 8:10 PM

Nádraží Veleslavín, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


BRLO:CH #1

JAN 18

Friday, January 18, 2013 7:00 PM - Saturday, January 19, 2013 3:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


With Prague Bears to Brno Bears

JAN 11

Friday, January 11, 2013 7:00 PM - Saturday, January 12, 2013 3:00 AM

Restaurace Áčko, Pekařská 80, Brno, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


S CZ Medvědi na "Karlštejnská tlapka"

JAN 6

Sunday, January 06, 2013 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Karlštejn, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Prague Bears Friday 7 ★ Survivors

JAN 4

Friday, January 04, 2013 7:00 PM - Saturday, January 05, 2013 2:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party



RSSRSS ICSICS ↑ Top