MapEvent map ICS CalendarICS RSSRSS ICS

Prague Bears - Saunas, Naked Swimming 2015


Event categories Show all categories…


Evening massage for men and bears

NOV 24

Tuesday, November 24, 2015 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

U Jedličkova ústavu 1349/2, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Evening massage for men and bears

NOV 3

Tuesday, November 03, 2015 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

U Jedličkova ústavu 1349/2, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Evening massage for men and bears

OCT 20

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

U Jedličkova ústavu 1349/2, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Evening massage for men and bears

OCT 6

Tuesday, October 06, 2015 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

U Jedličkova ústavu 1349/2, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Evening massage for men and bears

SEP 22

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

U Jedličkova ústavu 1349/2, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Lying on the beach with bears 8/2015

AUG 8

Saturday, August 08, 2015 10:50 AM - 6:00 PM

Masarykovo nádraží, Hybernská 18, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Lying on the beach with bears 7/2015

JUL 11

Saturday, July 11, 2015 10:50 AM - 6:00 PM

Masarykovo nádraží, Hybernská 18, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Lying on the beach with bears 6/2015

JUN 7

Sunday, June 07, 2015 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Masarykovo nádraží, Hybernská 18, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Bear Sauna Party 4

MAY 16

Saturday, May 16, 2015 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sauna Bonbon, Černomořská 6, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Bear Sauna Party

APR 11

Saturday, April 11, 2015 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sauna Bonbon, Černomořská 6, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Bear Sauna Party

MAR 7

Saturday, March 07, 2015 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sauna Bonbon, Černomořská 6, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Bear Sauna Party

JAN 31

Saturday, January 31, 2015 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sauna Bonbon, Černomořská 6, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming



RSSRSS ICSICS ↑ Top