MapEvent map ICS CalendarICS RSSRSS ICS

Prague Bears - Event History 2014


Event categories


Bear party at Strelec Club

DEC 27

Saturday, December 27, 2014 8:00 PM - Sunday, December 28, 2014 3:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Pre-Xmas Bratislava and Vienna

DEC 12

Friday, December 12, 2014 4:20 PM - Sunday, December 14, 2014 9:00 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


Shaggy Beer (and a Prague Christmas market)

DEC 5

Friday, December 05, 2014 6:00 PM - Saturday, December 06, 2014 2:00 AM

Fan Fan club, Dittrichova 5, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear party at Strelec Club

NOV 29

Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM - Sunday, November 30, 2014 3:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Short walk with bears - Dalejské valley, Pacoldova vápenka and Mini zoo

NOV 22

Saturday, November 22, 2014 10:35 AM - 6:00 PM

Nádraží Praha - Smíchov, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Shaggy Beer

NOV 14

Friday, November 14, 2014 7:00 PM - Saturday, November 15, 2014 2:00 AM

Fan Fan club, Dittrichova 5, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear chatting Thursday with guys

NOV 6

Thursday, November 06, 2014 7:00 PM - 11:55 PM

Metro A - Depo Hostivař, Prague

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bear weekend at the cottage Hoferka

OCT 30

Thursday, October 30, 2014 7:00 PM - Sunday, November 02, 2014 6:00 PM

Chata Hoferka, Horní Malá Úpa 86, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


Bear party at Strelec Club

OCT 25

Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00 PM - Sunday, October 26, 2014 3:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Bear trip - Česká Třebová with Moravian-Silesian Bears

OCT 18

Saturday, October 18, 2014 6:50 AM - 7:00 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Bear chatting Thursday with guys

OCT 9

Thursday, October 09, 2014 7:00 PM - 11:55 PM

Metro A - Depo Hostivař, Prague

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Open day of Blanka tunnels and new A metro with Prague Bears

OCT 4

Saturday, October 04, 2014 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Metro C - Nádraží Holešovice, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Bear Trip - Jeskyně na Turoldu (with Pěšky atd.)

OCT 4

Saturday, October 04, 2014 5:20 AM - 9:30 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Bear party at Strelec Club

SEP 27

Saturday, September 27, 2014 8:00 PM - Sunday, September 28, 2014 3:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Bear St. Wenceslas vintage

SEP 27

Saturday, September 27, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Metro A - Malostranská, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Bear trip "From Čůráček to Kokot"

SEP 20

Saturday, September 20, 2014 7:05 AM - 7:00 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Bear weekend in a wine cellar

SEP 13

Saturday, September 13, 2014 10:15 AM - Sunday, September 14, 2014 8:20 PM

Vinný Sklípek Zdeněk (vedle čísla 405), Šardice, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


Bear chatting Thursday with guys

SEP 11

Thursday, September 11, 2014 7:00 PM - 11:50 PM

Metro A - Depo Hostivař, Prague

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bear party at Strelec Club

AUG 30

Saturday, August 30, 2014 8:00 PM - Sunday, August 31, 2014 3:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Prague Bears at the march Prague Pride 2014

AUG 16

Saturday, August 16, 2014 11:50 AM - 6:50 PM

Václavské náměstí, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Pride Event


Barbecue with bears

AUG 13

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Kafírna U Českého Pána, Kozí 13, 110 00 Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


A trip along German borderland

AUG 10

Sunday, August 10, 2014 6:10 AM - 7:30 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Chatting Thursday with guys

AUG 7

Thursday, August 07, 2014 7:00 PM - 11:50 PM

Metro A - Depo Hostivař, Prague

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Weekend at a cottage

AUG 1

Friday, August 01, 2014 5:35 PM - Sunday, August 03, 2014 9:00 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


Bear party at Strelec Club

JUL 26

Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:00 PM - Sunday, July 27, 2014 3:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Party


A trip - Koněpruské jeskyně a vodní nádrž Suchomasty

JUL 19

Saturday, July 19, 2014 9:05 AM - 6:00 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Cyklovýlet s degustací vína

JUL 13

Sunday, July 13, 2014 10:20 AM - 6:20 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Lying on the beach with bears

JUL 12

Saturday, July 12, 2014 11:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Počernický rybník, Praha - Dolní Počernice

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Chatting Thursday with guys

JUL 10

Thursday, July 10, 2014 7:00 PM - 11:50 PM

Metro A - Depo Hostivař, Prague

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Studnice 2014: Bear residential weekend

JUL 2

Wednesday, July 02, 2014 3:00 PM - Sunday, July 06, 2014 3:00 PM

Penzion "U Petra", Studnice u Náchoda, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


Bear party at Strelec Club

JUN 28

Saturday, June 28, 2014 8:00 PM - Sunday, June 29, 2014 3:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Prague Bears - Dúhový Pride 2014

JUN 28

Saturday, June 28, 2014 5:20 AM - Sunday, June 29, 2014 9:00 PM

Hviezdoslavovo námestí, Bratislava, Slovakia

Category: Pride Event


A trip by the longest cableway in the Czech Republic to Komáří vížka

JUN 14

Saturday, June 14, 2014 8:10 AM - 8:00 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Chatting Thursday with guys

JUN 12

Thursday, June 12, 2014 7:00 PM - 11:50 PM

Metro A - Depo Hostivař, Prague

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bear party at Strelec Club

MAY 31

Saturday, May 31, 2014 8:00 PM - Sunday, June 01, 2014 3:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Houska Castle - a gate to the hell

MAY 24

Saturday, May 24, 2014 7:10 AM - 8:40 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Berlin Christopher Street Day

MAY 20

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 6:05 AM - Thursday, May 22, 2014 10:00 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Naturist swimming in the Aquapark Čestlice

MAY 17

Saturday, May 17, 2014 7:15 PM - Sunday, May 18, 2014 1:00 AM

Metro "C" Opatov, Prague

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Bear party at Strelec Club

APR 26

Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00 PM - Sunday, April 27, 2014 3:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Big Prague Spring Critical Mass Bike Ride

APR 26

Saturday, April 26, 2014 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Q Café, Opatovická 12, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Prague Bears, Brno Bears: Pálava 2014 with "Pěšky etc."

APR 19

Saturday, April 19, 2014 5:20 AM - 8:30 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Reunion with Viking Bears from Stockholm

APR 17

Thursday, April 17, 2014 5:00 PM - Sunday, April 20, 2014 11:00 PM

Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


The Hranice abyss and The Zbrašov Aragonite Caves

APR 5

Saturday, April 05, 2014 5:50 AM - 9:00 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Bear party at Strelec Club

MAR 29

Saturday, March 29, 2014 8:00 PM - Sunday, March 30, 2014 3:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Get-together in Jihomestsky brewery

MAR 28

Friday, March 28, 2014 7:00 PM - Saturday, March 29, 2014 1:00 AM

Jihoměstský pivovar, Podjavorinská 1602/11, Praha - Chodov

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


A trip to the castle Křivoklát

MAR 15

Saturday, March 15, 2014 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Bear party at Strelec Club

FEB 22

Saturday, February 22, 2014 8:00 PM - Sunday, February 23, 2014 3:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Party


A trip to the Museum of Gold in Jílové

FEB 22

Saturday, February 22, 2014 10:35 AM - 6:30 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Valentýnská Studnice 2014 s "Akce pro kluky"

FEB 14

Friday, February 14, 2014 5:00 PM - Sunday, February 16, 2014 3:00 PM

Penzion U Petra, Studnice u Náchoda, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


Bear party at Strelec Club

JAN 25

Saturday, January 25, 2014 7:00 PM - Sunday, January 26, 2014 3:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Trip to a viewtower "Děd" near Beroun

JAN 25

Saturday, January 25, 2014 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip



RSSRSS ICSICS ↑ Top