MapEvent map ICS CalendarICS RSSRSS ICS

Prague Bears - Event History 2012


Event categories


New Year's Eve 2012 with Leathers.CZ

DEC 31

Monday, December 31, 2012 8:00 PM - Tuesday, January 01, 2013 5:00 AM

Café Bar Fénix, U Kanálky 9, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Prague Bears with Golfský Proud - New year's eve 2012 - Heraltice

DEC 27

Thursday, December 27, 2012 5:00 PM - Tuesday, January 01, 2013 3:00 PM

Tutistická základna, Heraltice, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


Prague Bears Friday 6 ★ Czech Oldies

DEC 21

Friday, December 21, 2012 7:00 PM - Saturday, December 22, 2012 3:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Pre-Xmas meeting with Brno Bears

DEC 14

Friday, December 14, 2012 7:00 PM - Saturday, December 15, 2012 2:00 AM

Restaurace Áčko, Pekařská 80, Brno, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


Christmas workshop and decorations

DEC 8

Saturday, December 08, 2012 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Na Louskáčka aneb po stopách Národního divadla v Praze

DEC 8

Saturday, December 08, 2012 11:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Státní Opera Praha, Legerova 75, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Prague Bears Friday 5

DEC 7

Friday, December 07, 2012 7:00 PM - Saturday, December 08, 2012 3:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Dresden to the X-mas market (Germany)

DEC 1

Saturday, December 01, 2012 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


To Liberec - w/o underwear with Leathers.CZ

NOV 24

Saturday, November 24, 2012 2:40 PM - Sunday, November 25, 2012 6:40 AM

Liberec, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Prague Bears Friday 4 (Dance of 90')

NOV 23

Friday, November 23, 2012 7:00 PM - Saturday, November 24, 2012 3:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Afternoon soirée 2

NOV 18

Sunday, November 18, 2012 4:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Residential weekend in the wine cellar

NOV 10

Saturday, November 10, 2012 8:00 AM - Sunday, November 11, 2012 8:00 PM

Vinný sklípek Zdeněk, Šardice

Category: Bear Weekend


With Prague Bears to porn cinema!

NOV 9

Friday, November 09, 2012 10:30 PM - Saturday, November 10, 2012 1:30 AM

BIO OKO, Františka Křižíka 15, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Prague Bears Friday 3

NOV 9

Friday, November 09, 2012 7:00 PM - Saturday, November 10, 2012 3:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


With Leathers.CZ to the Žižkov view-tower

OCT 28

Sunday, October 28, 2012 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Žižkovský vysílač, Mahlerovy sady, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Prague Bears „Warm-up“ Friday 2½

OCT 26

Friday, October 26, 2012 7:00 PM - Saturday, October 27, 2012 3:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Velké Meziříčí with "Pěšky atd."

OCT 20

Saturday, October 20, 2012 7:30 AM - 8:20 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Nádražní ul,, Brno, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Mr. Bear Poland 2013

OCT 20

Saturday, October 20, 2012 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Poznan, Poland

Category: Bear Weekend


With Prague Bears to Brno Bears

OCT 19

Friday, October 19, 2012 4:15 PM - Saturday, October 20, 2012 3:15 AM

Restaurace Áčko, Pekařská 80, Brno, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


Prague Bears at DREAM 2013

OCT 18

Thursday, October 18, 2012 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Pasáž Myslebek, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Plavání s Prague Bears + Lunch

OCT 13

Saturday, October 13, 2012 10:15 AM - 2:00 PM

Plavecký stadion Podolí, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Putování slováckým vinohradem 2012 s Medvědy Brno

OCT 13

Saturday, October 13, 2012 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Mutěnice, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


Prague Bears Friday 2

OCT 12

Friday, October 12, 2012 7:00 PM - Saturday, October 13, 2012 3:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


3rd Prague botanical garden

SEP 29

Saturday, September 29, 2012 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Česká zemědělská univerzita, Kamýcká 129, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Prague Bears Friday 1

SEP 28

Friday, September 28, 2012 7:00 PM - Saturday, September 29, 2012 3:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Visit a new Prague tunnel Blanka

SEP 28

Friday, September 28, 2012 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Hradčanská (bus 174), Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Podzimní cyklojízda - zažít město jinak

SEP 22

Saturday, September 22, 2012 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


S Prague Bears brněnským drakem za medvědy do Brna

SEP 21

Friday, September 21, 2012 4:15 PM - Saturday, September 22, 2012 3:15 AM

Restaurace Áčko, Pekařská 80, Brno, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


Afternoon soirée 1

SEP 16

Sunday, September 16, 2012 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Prague Pride 2012

AUG 18

Saturday, August 18, 2012 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Pride Event


With Brno Bears to the Letovice Castle

AUG 11

Saturday, August 11, 2012 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Zámek Letovice, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Medvědí Studnice 2012

JUL 4

Wednesday, July 04, 2012 5:00 PM - Sunday, July 08, 2012 3:00 PM

Penzion U Petra, Studnice u Náchoda, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


Dúhový Pride Bratislava 2012

JUN 9

Saturday, June 09, 2012 5:20 AM - 10:00 PM

Námestie SNP, Bratislava, Slovakia

Category: Pride Event



RSSRSS ICSICS ↑ Top