MapEvent map ICS CalendarICS RSSRSS ICS

Prague Bears - Meetings, Bear Events 2019


Event categories Show all categories…


On Tour: Folsom Europe Berlin 2019

SEP 13

Friday, September 13, 2019 6:00 AM - Sunday, September 15, 2019 9:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Lunch at Brewery Lužiny

AUG 11

Sunday, August 11, 2019 11:20 AM - 1:30 PM

Pivovar Lužiny, Archeologická 2256/1, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bigger Barbecue

AUG 10

Saturday, August 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Klub Kotelna, Služeb 3a, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bears at Prague Pride Parade 2019

AUG 10

Saturday, August 10, 2019 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Václavské náměstí, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Flirt Party

AUG 9

Friday, August 09, 2019 8:00 PM - Saturday, August 10, 2019 2:30 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Shaggy Beer

AUG 8

Thursday, August 08, 2019 7:00 PM - Friday, August 09, 2019 12:10 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bear Lazy Afternoon - Wednesday

AUG 7

Wednesday, August 07, 2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Střelecký ostrov, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Beltane night warm-up 2019

APR 30

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 6:00 PM - Wednesday, May 01, 2019 3:00 AM

Pobřežní cesta, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bears at sweetshop

MAR 30

Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Vinohradská 118, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Afternoon Soirée

FEB 23

Saturday, February 23, 2019 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Meet & Greet for Newbies

FEB 5

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

OC Nový Smíchov, Plzeňská 8, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event



RSSRSS ICSICS ↑ Top