MapEvent map ICS CalendarICS RSSRSS ICS

Prague Bears - Regular Bear Family Meetings 2019


Event categories Show all categories…


Bear Family Circle

DEC 11

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

DEC 18

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

DEC 25

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

JAN 1

Wednesday, January 01, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

JAN 8

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

JAN 15

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

JAN 22

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

JAN 29

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

FEB 5

Wednesday, February 05, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

FEB 12

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

FEB 19

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

MAR 4

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

MAR 11

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

MAR 18

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

MAR 25

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

APR 1

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

APR 8

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

APR 15

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

APR 22

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

APR 29

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

MAY 6

Wednesday, May 06, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

MAY 13

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

MAY 20

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

MAY 27

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

JUN 3

Wednesday, June 03, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

JUN 10

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

JUN 17

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Family Circle

JUN 24

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting



RSSRSS ICSICS ↑ Top