MapEvent map ICS CalendarICS RSSRSS ICS

Prague Bears - Event History 2016


Event categories


Bears are heading to the new…

DEC 31

Saturday, December 31, 2016 10:00 PM - Sunday, January 01, 2017 1:30 AM

Náměstí Míru, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Shaggy Beer

DEC 23

Friday, December 23, 2016 7:00 PM - Saturday, December 24, 2016 1:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Christmas at the cottage - Janovičky 2016

DEC 23

Friday, December 23, 2016 4:00 PM - Monday, December 26, 2016 6:00 PM

Janovičky u Broumova, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


Medvede v Saune Expert / Bears at Sauna Expert

DEC 17

Saturday, December 17, 2016 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Club Sauna Expert, Živnostenská 4, Bratislava, Slovakia

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Pre-Xmas Bratislava 2016

DEC 17

Saturday, December 17, 2016 12:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Námestie Slobody, Bratislava, Slovakia

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bear lov(e) with Prague Bears - Bratislava 2016

DEC 16

Friday, December 16, 2016 7:00 PM - Saturday, December 17, 2016 1:00 AM

Tepláreň Café, Zámocká 30, Bratislava, Slovakia

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bear Sauna Party 22

DEC 11

Sunday, December 11, 2016 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sauna David, Sokolovská 107/44, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Bear Sauna Party 21

DEC 10

Saturday, December 10, 2016 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sauna David, Sokolovská 107/44, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Shaggy Beer

DEC 9

Friday, December 09, 2016 7:00 PM - Saturday, December 10, 2016 2:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Prague Bears Team Meeting

DEC 8

Thursday, December 08, 2016 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Metro A - Depo Hostivař, Prague

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bear Foam Sauna Party

NOV 25

Friday, November 25, 2016 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sauna Babylonia, Martinská 6, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Prague Bears go get tested

NOV 23

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Stanice metra A - Želivského, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bear Sauna Party 20

NOV 20

Sunday, November 20, 2016 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sauna David, Sokolovská 107/44, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Bear Sauna Party 19

NOV 19

Saturday, November 19, 2016 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sauna David, Sokolovská 107/44, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Bear Trip - Along the river Jizera

NOV 19

Saturday, November 19, 2016 9:30 AM - 8:20 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Prague Bears at Shaggy Beer inHradec Králové

NOV 12

Saturday, November 12, 2016 7:00 PM - 11:50 PM

Hostinec U Kohouta, Třída Československé Armády 216, Hradec Králové, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Shaggy Beer

NOV 11

Friday, November 11, 2016 7:00 PM - Saturday, November 12, 2016 2:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear weekend - Autumn Hoferka 2016

OCT 27

Thursday, October 27, 2016 4:00 PM - Sunday, October 30, 2016 5:00 PM

Chata Hoferka, Horní Malá Úpa, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


Prague Bears go to Wybory Mr. Bear Poland 2017

OCT 21

Friday, October 21, 2016 12:05 AM - Sunday, October 23, 2016 10:00 PM

HaH, ul. Małe Garbary 6, 61-600 Poznan, Poland

Category: Bear Weekend


Bears at Signal Festival 2016

OCT 14

Friday, October 14, 2016 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Náměstí Míru, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bear Sauna Party 18

OCT 9

Sunday, October 09, 2016 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sauna David, Sokolovská 107/44, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Bear Trip - Viewtower Velká Buková and Castle Křivoklát

OCT 9

Sunday, October 09, 2016 8:45 AM - 7:00 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wilsonova 8, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Bear Sauna Party 17

OCT 8

Saturday, October 08, 2016 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sauna David, Sokolovská 107/44, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Shaggy Beer

OCT 7

Friday, October 07, 2016 7:00 PM - Saturday, October 08, 2016 2:00 AM

Club Střelec, Anglická 616/2, Praha 2, 120 00, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear Trip - Rozhledna Milešovka, Ruins of Castle Ostrý

SEP 25

Sunday, September 25, 2016 8:35 AM - 9:10 PM

Masarykovo nádraží, Hybernská 18, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Prague Bears at SPRiTZ #14 Party

SEP 16

Friday, September 16, 2016 9:00 PM - Saturday, September 17, 2016 5:00 AM

Klub FAMU, Smetanovo nábřeží 2, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bear Sauna Party 16

SEP 11

Sunday, September 11, 2016 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sauna David, Sokolovská 107/44, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Bear Sauna Party 15

SEP 10

Saturday, September 10, 2016 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sauna David, Sokolovská 107/44, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Trip to Bear Sitges 2016

SEP 5

Monday, September 05, 2016 6:00 AM - Monday, September 12, 2016 7:00 PM

Bear Village, Sitges, Spain

Category: Bear Weekend


Shaggy Beer

SEP 2

Friday, September 02, 2016 7:00 PM - Saturday, September 03, 2016 1:00 AM

Cafe Porto Bar, Rašínovo nábřeží 64, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Man Rainbow Party

AUG 13

Saturday, August 13, 2016 9:00 PM - Sunday, August 14, 2016 3:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Bear After Pride Session

AUG 13

Saturday, August 13, 2016 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Letná, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bears at Prague Pride 2016 march

AUG 13

Saturday, August 13, 2016 11:55 AM - 3:00 PM

Václavské náměstí, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Pride Event


Guy Warm-Up Party

AUG 12

Friday, August 12, 2016 9:00 PM - Saturday, August 13, 2016 3:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Shaggy Beer - Pride Edition

AUG 12

Friday, August 12, 2016 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Pride Festival Village - Střelecký ostrov, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bear Rainbow Sauna 14

AUG 12

Friday, August 12, 2016 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sauna David, Sokolovská 107/44, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Shaggy Beer - Pride Edition

AUG 11

Thursday, August 11, 2016 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Střelecký ostrov, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bear Rainbow Sauna 13

AUG 11

Thursday, August 11, 2016 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sauna David, Sokolovská 107/44, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Shaggy Beer - Pride Edition

AUG 10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Střelecký ostrov, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Shaggy Beer

AUG 5

Friday, August 05, 2016 7:00 PM - Saturday, August 06, 2016 1:00 AM

Cafe Porto Bar, Rašínovo nábřeží 64, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Na vrcholy Českého Středohoří - Lovoš s KČT Queer

JUL 31

Sunday, July 31, 2016 9:15 AM - 7:00 PM

Nádraží Holešovice, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Bear group at Dúhový Pride Bratislava 2016

JUL 30

Saturday, July 30, 2016 12:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Hviezdoslavovo námestí, Bratislava, Slovakia

Category: Pride Event


Shaggy Beer in Bratislava 2016

JUL 29

Friday, July 29, 2016 7:00 PM - Saturday, July 30, 2016 2:00 AM

Resetka, Banskobystrická 18, Bratislava, Slovakia

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Prague Bears go to Stockholm Pride 2016

JUL 27

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 8:00 AM - Sunday, July 31, 2016 9:00 PM

Rådhuset/Kungsholmstorg, Stockholm, Sweden

Category: Pride Event


Prague Bears go to CSD Berlin 2016

JUL 22

Friday, July 22, 2016 11:00 AM - Sunday, July 24, 2016 10:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

Category: Pride Event


Bear Sauna Party 12

JUL 10

Sunday, July 10, 2016 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sauna David, Sokolovská 107/44, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Bear Sauna Party 11

JUL 9

Saturday, July 09, 2016 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sauna David, Sokolovská 107/44, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Shaggy Beer

JUL 8

Friday, July 08, 2016 7:00 PM - Saturday, July 09, 2016 1:00 AM

Cafe Porto Bar, Rašínovo nábřeží 64, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear weekend - Velká Kraš 2016

JUL 2

Saturday, July 02, 2016 7:00 AM - Wednesday, July 06, 2016 6:00 PM

Velká Kraš, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


Prague Bears go to Bear Summer Berlin 2016

JUN 23

Thursday, June 23, 2016 11:00 AM - Sunday, June 26, 2016 10:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

Category: Bear Weekend


Bear Sauna Party 10

JUN 12

Sunday, June 12, 2016 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sauna David, Sokolovská 107/44, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Bear Dance Party

JUN 11

Saturday, June 11, 2016 9:00 PM - Sunday, June 12, 2016 4:00 AM

Music Bar Jampa Dampa, V tůních 1770/10, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Bear Sauna Party 9

JUN 11

Saturday, June 11, 2016 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sauna David, Sokolovská 107/44, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Shaggy Beer

JUN 10

Friday, June 10, 2016 7:00 PM - Saturday, June 11, 2016 1:00 AM

Cafe Porto Bar, Rašínovo nábřeží 64, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Shaggy Beer in Brno

JUN 3

Friday, June 03, 2016 7:00 PM - 11:50 PM

Restaurace Áčko, Pekařská 80, Brno, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bear Sauna Party 8

MAY 22

Sunday, May 22, 2016 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sauna David, Sokolovská 107/44, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Bear Sauna Party 7

MAY 21

Saturday, May 21, 2016 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sauna David, Sokolovská 107/44, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Shaggy Beer

MAY 13

Friday, May 13, 2016 7:00 PM - Saturday, May 14, 2016 1:00 AM

Cafe Porto Bar, Rašínovo nábřeží 64, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Bear weekend - Hoferka 2016

MAY 4

Wednesday, May 04, 2016 5:00 PM - Sunday, May 08, 2016 3:00 PM

Chata Hoferka, Horní Malá Úpa, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


Beltane night warm-up 2016

APR 29

Friday, April 29, 2016 6:00 PM - Saturday, April 30, 2016 1:00 AM

Pobřežní cesta, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Pálava and Valtice Underground with "Pěšky etc."

APR 23

Saturday, April 23, 2016 5:00 AM - Sunday, April 24, 2016 8:00 PM

Dívčí hrady - Pálava, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Bear Sauna Party 6

APR 17

Sunday, April 17, 2016 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sauna David, Sokolovská 107/44, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Bear Sauna Party 5

APR 16

Saturday, April 16, 2016 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sauna David, Sokolovská 107/44, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Sauna, Naked Swimming


Shaggy Beer

APR 8

Friday, April 08, 2016 7:00 PM - Saturday, April 09, 2016 1:00 AM

Cafe Porto Bar, Rašínovo nábřeží 64, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Green Thursday Beer 2016

MAR 24

Thursday, March 24, 2016 7:00 PM - Friday, March 25, 2016 1:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Bear Trip - Neštětická hora and Bear from Konopiště

MAR 19

Saturday, March 19, 2016 7:45 AM - 6:00 PM

Bus 332, Budějovická, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip


Shaggy Beer

MAR 11

Friday, March 11, 2016 7:00 PM - Saturday, March 12, 2016 1:00 AM

Cafe Porto Bar, Rašínovo nábřeží 64, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Party with Red Ribbon

FEB 19

Friday, February 19, 2016 5:00 PM - Saturday, February 20, 2016 2:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Party


Shaggy Beer

FEB 12

Friday, February 12, 2016 7:00 PM - Saturday, February 13, 2016 1:00 AM

Cafe Porto Bar, Rašínovo nábřeží 64, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


Shaggy Beer in Ostrava

FEB 6

Saturday, February 06, 2016 6:00 PM - Sunday, February 07, 2016 2:00 AM

Café-Bar Golden Age, Škroupova 4, Ostrava, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


The EMA Slag Heap with MS Medvědi 2016

FEB 6

Saturday, February 06, 2016 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Hlavní nádraží, Wattova 1046, Ostrava, Czech Republic

Category: Bear Weekend


Tančírna - A Theatre play

FEB 4

Thursday, February 04, 2016 6:30 PM - 10:50 PM

Divadlo Radka Brzobohatého, Opletalova 5/7, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Beer with leather guys

JAN 23

Saturday, January 23, 2016 7:00 PM - Sunday, January 24, 2016 2:00 AM

Café Bar Flirt, Martinská 5, Praha, Czech Republic

Category: Meeting, Bear Event


Shaggy Beer

JAN 15

Friday, January 15, 2016 7:00 PM - Saturday, January 16, 2016 2:00 AM

Cafe Porto Bar, Rašínovo nábřeží 64, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Regular Bear Family Meeting


New year's broiling sausages over an fire 2016

JAN 2

Saturday, January 02, 2016 8:50 AM - 6:00 PM

Smíchovské nádraží, Nadražní ulice, Prague, Czech Republic

Category: Outdoor Event, Daily Trip



RSSRSS ICSICS ↑ Top